35 Year Committee Chair Announcement

Teela Williams and Derrick Cabrera, alumni from Rho Chapter (Northeastern Illinois University)  and Zeta Chapter (University of Illinois at Chicago), respectively,  will serve as Co-Chairs for Alpha Psi Lambda National Inc.'s upcoming 35 Year Anniversary Celebration in 2020. 

    In order to make the event a success they will need a team of committed, passionate and creative members to serve on the following sub-committees;

  • Fundraising 
  • Marketing/Promotion
  • Event Operations

These Committees will be responsible for the planning, coordinating and fundraising for our 35 Year Anniversary Celebration to be successful. We are looking for members from all Chapters who are interested in joining.  Any and all assistance would be most welcomed and appreciated. 

All interested parties, please send an email to: [email protected] with the subject: 35 Year Anniversary Committee. In your email please included the following information;

  • What sub-committee you are interested in joining.
  • Why you are interested in joining.
  • What new ideas do you have to help make this event a success. 

Please send all inquiries no later than Tuesday, October 30th, 2018We plan to start our fundraising and planning efforts as soon as possible.

Share this post:

Comments on "35 Year Committee Chair Announcement"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment