Alpha Psi Lambda announces newest Chapters

For Immediate Release:
July 3, 2017
Contact: Manuel Colón, Vice President of Marketing
Email: [email protected]

Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc. Announces Newest Chapters
(Chicago, IL) - Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc. would like to extend warm congratulations to our four undergraduate entities that have successfully petitioned for Chapter status at our National House of Delegates on June 24, 2017 at Mu Chapter (University of Houston). Colonies wishing to be conferred Chapter status must demonstrate a variety of success metrics related to their development and sustainability including, but not limited to, fundraising, membership intake, and community service. It is our extreme joy to announce the conferment of chapter status to the following campuses: 

Alpha Epsilon, University of Michigan -Dearborn
Alpha Zeta, Colorado State University - Pueblo
Alpha Eta, Eastern Illinois University
Alpha Theta, University of North Carolina - Wilmington


About Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc.
Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc. was founded in 1985 at the Ohio State University as a Latino:interest fraternity by 13 Noble men and women. The mission of Alpha Psi Lambda is to promote continued personal and collective growth of our membership, success and unity through education, leadership, cultural awareness and community service. The Fraternity has expanded to include 31 collegiate chapters and 4 colonies in California, Colorado, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia and Washington.
Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc.
PO BOX 804835
Chicago, IL, 60680
The Nation’s First and Largest, Co-ed, Latino-interest Fraternity 
Share this post:

Comments on "Alpha Psi Lambda announces newest Chapters"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment